Term Dates for Pop-Up Dance for Academic Year 2020/2021

Term 1

Monday 14th September 2020 - Saturday 12th December 2020 (12 weeks)
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Saturday 1st November

Term 2

Wednesday 6th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021 (10 weeks) 
Half Term: Monday 15th to Saturday 20th February
NO CLASSES: Thursday 7th January/Wednesday 24th March

Term 3

Monday 12th April 2021 - Saturday 10th July 2021 (12 weeks)
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Saturday 5th June
NO CLASSES: Monday 3rd May
 

© 2020 Pop-Up Dance.