Term Dates for Pop-Up Dance for Academic Year 2021/2022

Term 1

Monday 13th September 2021 - Saturday 11th December 2021 (12 weeks)
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Saturday 30th October

Term 2

Saturday 8th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022 (12 weeks)
Half-Term: Monday 21st February to Saturday 26th February 

Term 3

Monday 25th April 2022 - Monday 18th July 2022 (12 weeks)
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Saturday 4th June
NO CLASSES: Monday 2nd May