Term Dates for Pop-Up Dance for Academic Year 2019/2020

Term 1

Monday 9th September 2019 - Saturday 7th December 2019 (12 weeks)
Half Term: Monday 21st October to Saturday 26th October

Term 2

Saturday 4th January 2020 - Saturday 4th April 2020 (12 weeks) - no classes Saturday 7th March due to school show
Half Term: Monday 17th to Saturday 22nd February

Term 3

Monday 20th April 2020 - Saturday 11th July 2020 (11 weeks)
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Saturday 30th May
 

© 2020 Pop-Up Dance.